Customer Reviews

Parks & Sons Employee Parks & Sons of Sun City, Inc. takes great pride in the work we do, our commitment to preserving the environment and especially the communities we serve. We strive to exceed expectations and continually pursue the highest customer satisfaction. Please read our reviews below and share your experience(s) with the rest of the community.*

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Personable Employees

Aug 09, 2017 by Richard & Barbara S.

I had a great experience interacting with the hard working crew today. They have a tough job and it is just nice to see all the smiling faces and positive attitudes. The guys that work for this company are some of the most polite, respectful and personable employees I have ever met. Thank you for all that you guys do.


5 Star Service

Aug 09, 2017 by Mike D.

I just want to acknowledge all the guys that are working out in the field; they are so hard working and polite. This is the best utility company that I have had the pleasure of being a customer of since we moved her to Arizona. I am looking forward to many more great years of service with this company.


Helping Hand

Aug 09, 2017 by Linda T.

I was struggling this morning to get palm fronds into a box so that I could put them with my trash, I finally gave up on this task as the garbage truck was stopping to empty my trash. I was going to try and get them out for the next collection day; it was an exhausting task for me. To my amazement the runner Marcos came over and took the box with the fronds I already had in it and then continued to quickly pick up the remaining ones in my front yard. I was very surprised and grateful that he was there to help me; this to me is an exceptional employee. He did not need to do it, he went the extra mile to help me. I feel this company has some of the most polite, hard working, caring employees.


Positive workers

Aug 09, 2017 by Lorelee L.

I just want to commend the workers that are outside picking up my trash. I know living in Arizona the conditions are not great by any means; but the runners and drivers are always smiling and doing the best job they can. It takes a lot to work in this Arizona heat and these guys do a great job.


Great Service

Aug 09, 2017 by Norman S.

Your employees do a great job; they work hard and are very polite. Thanks for the great service.


Immediate Service

Aug 09, 2017 by John K.

I have had the best experience with this company. My underground lid was bent and would not close properly; so I called customer service to schedule someone to come out. I spoke with Amy, she was the most upbeat informative CSR I have spoken with. She schedule the appointment to have my lid fixed; and to my amazement someone was out at my house withing a couple hours to repair the damaged lid. I was not expecting service like that, it was very nice to get that kind of immediate response to my request. I think this company and its employees are the best..thank you!!


Amazing Service

Aug 09, 2017 by J.M Morehouse

I had the most amazing customer service on Friday. I was out getting my newspaper while the garbage men were out getting ready to dump my trash; one of the young men stopped what he was doing and picked up my paper for me, he handed it to me and greeted me. It was a great way to start my day. You have the most polite and helpful workers.


Great Hardworking Crew

Aug 09, 2017 by Jack H.

Thank you to the gentlemen working on the routes and take pride in keeping our community clean and looking great. I have never met more hard working men then the ones that work for Parks and Sons.


Quick & Efficient Service

Aug 09, 2017 by Rose Marie B.

Amazing efficient service is what your company provides. I called to have my underground lid repaired because it was not shutting all the way and the paint was coming off; the next day a very polite gentlemen came out fixed & painted it. Now it looks and works better then it did before; and the whole time your employee worked with a smile and was happy. It is so nice to have that kind of quick, courteous service. Thank you


Great Team

Aug 09, 2017 by Roxanna M.

I just wanted to extend my gratitude to the company. Your service is exceptional and all of your employees do an amazing job. Thank you everyone who works for Parks and Sons. Keep up the amazing job.


Parks & Sons of Sun City, Inc. , USA 4.9 5.0 115 115 I had a great experience interacting with the hard working crew today. They have a tough job and it is just nice to see all the smiling faces and positive attitudes. The guys that
Page:
123»
Customer Service Office:
11217 W. Nevada Ave
Youngtown, AZ 85363
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm

EMAIL: service@parksandsons.com
TEL: (623) 974-4791
FAX: (623) 977-7518

Payment Address:
P.O. Box 1158
Sun City, AZ 85372-1158
Do not mail correspondence or service requests with your payment.