Customer Reviews

Parks & Sons Employee Parks & Sons of Sun City, Inc. takes great pride in the work we do, our commitment to preserving the environment and especially the communities we serve. We strive to exceed expectations and continually pursue the highest customer satisfaction. Please read our reviews below and share your experience(s) with the rest of the community.*

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Exceptional Service

Aug 08, 2017 by Barry S.

I just wanted to say thank you to the workers that went out of their ways this morning to help me carry some items to the curb. They went above and beyond expectations and I greatly appreciate it. Keep up the great work.


Great Workers

Aug 08, 2017 by John T.

I just wanted to let your company know that I appreciate all the hard work that your drivers and runners do. They do an excellent job, keep up the great work.


Underground Lid

Aug 08, 2017 by Arlene N.

Your company did an awesome job fixing my trash lid. I am very happy with how it turned out and how quickly it was taken care of. Thank you.


Top Notch Service

Aug 08, 2017 by Thomas W.

I am very pleased with the work that was done on my underground lid. It would not close; I made a request and someone came out very quickly to get it fixed. The worker was very efficient, fast and happy to help. He did a great job fixing my lid, it looks better then before. I appreciate the hard work Jorge.


Helpful Driver

Aug 08, 2017 by Shirley B.

My driver got out of his truck to help me sweep up some glass that broke while emptying my trash. I was very surprised and greatly appreciative that he was willing to take time and help me. He went above and beyond his job.


Another great year

Aug 08, 2017 by Bette S.

I just wanted to give thanks for all the great service this year. I was provided the best service possible and everyone was so friendly and did a great job.


Fantastic Job

Aug 08, 2017 by David & Frances L.

I am very pleased with the service that I have been receiving. The drivers and runners are always so friendly and do such a great job. I am looking forward to continuing service with your company.


Great Guys

Aug 08, 2017 by David S.

I want to thank all the men working out in the field who have gone out of their way to help me. I am handicapped and it is sometimes hard for me to get my trash out. These guys are always willing to lend me a helping hand, it is appreciated more then I can ever express. Thank you.


Exceptional Service

Aug 08, 2017 by Sara R.

I just want to say thank you for all the hard work that your guys do. I did not get my tree branches put out on time; so I called customer service and they had the guys come back out. They came back out that same day; I was surprised at how quickly they were able to get back out to me. I appreciate the great service.


Many great years

Aug 08, 2017 by James B.

I have been a customer for over 18 years; and I want to just say thank you for all the years of great service that your company has provided. Great job and keep up the wonderful service!!!


Parks & Sons of Sun City, Inc. , USA 4.9 5.0 115 115 I had a great experience interacting with the hard working crew today. They have a tough job and it is just nice to see all the smiling faces and positive attitudes. The guys that
Customer Service Office:
11217 W. Nevada Ave
Youngtown, AZ 85363
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm

EMAIL: service@parksandsons.com
TEL: (623) 974-4791
FAX: (623) 977-7518

Payment Address:
P.O. Box 1158
Sun City, AZ 85372-1158
Do not mail correspondence or service requests with your payment.