Customer Reviews

Parks & Sons Employee Parks & Sons of Sun City, Inc. takes great pride in the work we do, our commitment to preserving the environment and especially the communities we serve. We strive to exceed expectations and continually pursue the highest customer satisfaction. Please read our reviews below and share your experience(s) with the rest of the community.*

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Dependable Service

Dec 27, 2011 by Carol M.

You\'ve probably been told this before but over the years I have noticed your employees on the trucks are extremely fast and hard working gentlemen, in addition to being very polite and friendly. Thank you for your fine and dependable service!


What a great experience!

Sep 18, 2011 by Michael G.

I called their customer service the other day because I was having issues with my barrel -- it just wouldn't close as the lid was broken. I called their customer service and the next morning I had a new barrel in place of the old one I left out front. It couldn't have been easier.

Thanks guys!

Response: Thanks for the great note Michael. We do our best to serve our customers as quickly as possible and we\'re delighted to know that we could help.


Always Friendly

May 03, 2011 by Mr. & Mrs. McCabe

Thank you for a job well done. Your men are so kind and friendly when they come to pickup our garbage.


appreciation

Jan 17, 2011 by Jeanne M.

Thank you and all members of your business on the excellent service you have been providing. I hear the gentlemen in the mornings in the dark and cold winter, and the light and heat in the summers, rapidly doing their job. Please let them know someone appreciates them. It is not an easy job.
On another note I think the recycling is wonderful. I am amazed at the amount of landfill just this one person is saving. Thank you for keeping the customer cost down when everything else is going up and income is not. This is another appreciation.


Excellent Service

Jan 05, 2011 by Joseph & Dorie M.

We want to commend you on your employees that service our community. We are continually impressed with the excellent service that your truck drivers and pickup employees provide. They are by far the most efficient, courteous employees that we have had the privilege to know.


Very Pleased

Jul 10, 2010 by Mrs. Koutans

Thank you for your services. We know the people who do this work deserve more. We are very pleased with our pickup service! They are very careful and quiet!


Admiration

Jan 06, 2010 by Karen M.

The efficiency, speed, and courtesy of your workers is literally awesome. Even in my 20s I could not possibly work as hard, fast, and long as your employees. They are a model for all Americans as to what being a hard worker means. May our country be blessed with more people of such a work ethic. Also I am grateful for your curbside recycle pickup service! The work you and your company do to help individuals, to benefit the West Valley’s landfills, and to conserve the world’s resources should be featured on television!


High Standards

Jan 20, 2009 by Harold & Judie W.

Your people do their job with such care and enthusiasm week after week while running from house to house! We want to thank you. Your company is setting a huge example to others of how business should be operated, not only are your top people trying to do what’s right you are also teaching your employees to have the same high standards!


Continued Efforts

Jan 16, 2009 by Ron G.

Since moving here in 2001 I have always found your employees to be both efficient and dependable. I am sure that this excellent performance will continue throughout the year and beyond!


In Appreciation

Jan 03, 2009 by Betty & Bob B.

We thank you for our excellent pickup service we receive. The Men on our route are outstanding!


Parks & Sons of Sun City, Inc. , USA 4.7 5.0 41 41 Twenty years of top-notch service! The crews are consistently courteous, and even more important, accommodating. Good management shines through!
Page:
12345
Customer Service Office:
11217 W. Nevada Ave
Youngtown, AZ 85363
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm

EMAIL: service@parksandsons.com
TEL: (623) 974-4791
FAX: (623) 977-7518

Payment Address:
P.O. Box 1158
Sun City, AZ 85372-1158
Do not mail correspondence or service requests with your payment.