Customer Reviews

Parks & Sons Employee Parks & Sons of Sun City, Inc. takes great pride in the work we do, our commitment to preserving the environment and especially the communities we serve. We strive to exceed expectations and continually pursue the highest customer satisfaction. Please read our reviews below and share your experience(s) with the rest of the community.*

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Above & Beyond Service

Aug 08, 2017 by Duane S.

This is the kind of service that is nice to see from a company. I saw a driver get out of his truck just to pick up an empty water bottle that was in the middle of the street. He did not have to do that but he did. I am glad to see that he takes pride in his job and keeping the area cleaned up. Thank you for your exceptional service.


Best Workers

Aug 08, 2017 by Ronald C.

I appreciate your workers and all the hard work that they do. They do an exceptional job and are always so pleasant to talk to. Thank you for all your hard work.


Wonderful Service

Aug 08, 2017 by James O.

I just wanted to tell everyone that your company is great. Your workers do a great job and we are very happy with your service. Keep up the good work!!!


Impressive Company & Employees

Aug 08, 2017 by Deborah L.

I am so impressed with your company and all the employees I have had the pleasure to interact with. Everyone is so happy and goes above and beyond what I expected. Your company has exceptional customer service; I am happy to be a customer with you guys. Thank you.


Wonderful Service

Aug 08, 2017 by Stephen C.

I am very pleased with the service your company has provided. I have been a long time customer and am very happy with Parks and Sons. Thank you and keep up the great job.


Fantastic Workers

Aug 08, 2017 by Nancy W.

I am so pleased with the workers that you have at your company. When they are picking up the trash they always make sure that there is nothing left and the area is clean. It is nice to see such hard working employees.


Kind Hearted Runners

Aug 08, 2017 by Louise M.

I am super impressed with the employees that you have working for your company. I called in letting you guys know that animals had rummaged through my neighbors trash and there was garbage all over the place. You guys sent a crew out quickly to get it cleaned up, the runners did a great job cleaning up the trash and making the yard look presentable. Thank you.


Best Trash Service

Aug 08, 2017 by Ruthann B.

Your company is the best trash service that I have ever had. You have hard working employees who enjoy their job; they are very efficient and do a great job. Thank you for the great service that you provided.


#1 Staff

Aug 08, 2017 by William F.

Your company has a great staff. They do a wonderful job...keep up the hard work.


Friendly Employees

Aug 08, 2017 by Richard K.

It is so nice to see a friendly face in the morning; my driver always waves and says "Good Morning". It has been a great change of pace to see smiling faces in the morning. I enjoy the friendliness of your employees.


Parks & Sons of Sun City, Inc. , USA 4.9 5.0 115 115 I had a great experience interacting with the hard working crew today. They have a tough job and it is just nice to see all the smiling faces and positive attitudes. The guys that
Customer Service Office:
11217 W. Nevada Ave
Youngtown, AZ 85363
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm

EMAIL: service@parksandsons.com
TEL: (623) 974-4791
FAX: (623) 977-7518

Payment Address:
P.O. Box 1158
Sun City, AZ 85372-1158
Do not mail correspondence or service requests with your payment.