Customer Reviews

Parks & Sons Employee Parks & Sons of Sun City, Inc. takes great pride in the work we do, our commitment to preserving the environment and especially the communities we serve. We strive to exceed expectations and continually pursue the highest customer satisfaction. Please read our reviews below and share your experience(s) with the rest of the community.*

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Wonderful Employees

Aug 09, 2017 by Constance C.

I just wanted to say how pleasant all the employees are that I have came in contact with; they are always so happy and cheerful. They do a great job.


Great Service

Aug 09, 2017 by Erica D.

I called and had my roll off brought in; the driver that came out to pick it up was the nicest employee. He was just so sweet and pleasant to talk to; thank you Phoenix. Keep up the great job.


33 Years of Excellence

Aug 08, 2017 by Neal & Connie J.

I have had wonderful and dependable service for 33 years now. I have never had a complaint, your company has always provided me with great service. Your employees have always been so friendly and helpful; my experience with your company has been amazing and I am looking for to many more years of service with you guys. Thank you and great job.


Hard Work

Aug 08, 2017 by Angelo M.

I just want to say thank you for all the hard work that your workers do. They are always so friendly and courteous. Great Job and thank you.


Speedy & Reliable Service

Aug 08, 2017 by Lawrence M.

I am super impressed with how quick and efficient your workers are; they zip around from house to house. They always leave the area clean after they pick up the trash and if they drop anything they are sure to pick it up before they move on to the next house. They do great work.


Best Utility Company

Aug 08, 2017 by Timothy & Tamara F.

Your company is the best utility company that we have worked with. You guys have very helpful and courteous employees. Thank you for the great service.


Truck #4

Aug 08, 2017 by Carol J.

Truck #4 is the truck that picks up my trash...the driver and crew are very efficient and courteous. They do a wonderful job. Great job guys!!!


Schedule Change

Aug 08, 2017 by James B.

I love the new pickup schedule for my trash and recycle; that was a great company decision. Thank you!!


Great Customer Service

Aug 08, 2017 by Maryann C.

I just wanted to say thank you to Amy the customer service rep that helped me with my account today. We are leaving to go back to our other home and she was portrayed excellent customer service in helping us get setup so we can leave town. I wish that the trash service at our other home was with you guys. You company is great and has excellent customer service. Thank you!!!


Polite & Smiley

Aug 08, 2017 by Paul N.

Your company provides great service. The employees are so polite, helpful, smiley and do exceptional work. I appreciate there hard work...keep up the great job.


Parks & Sons of Sun City, Inc. , USA 4.9 5.0 115 115 I had a great experience interacting with the hard working crew today. They have a tough job and it is just nice to see all the smiling faces and positive attitudes. The guys that
Customer Service Office:
11217 W. Nevada Ave
Youngtown, AZ 85363
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm

EMAIL: service@parksandsons.com
TEL: (623) 974-4791
FAX: (623) 977-7518

Payment Address:
P.O. Box 1158
Sun City, AZ 85372-1158
Do not mail correspondence or service requests with your payment.