Customer Reviews

Parks & Sons Employee Parks & Sons of Sun City, Inc. takes great pride in the work we do, our commitment to preserving the environment and especially the communities we serve. We strive to exceed expectations and continually pursue the highest customer satisfaction. Please read our reviews below and share your experience(s) with the rest of the community.*

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Random Act of Kindness

Jan 02, 2014 by Barbara F.

We arrived at our rental house in Sun City West at 1:30AM. I inadvertently left my purse on the driveway by the trash can when we arrived and forgot to bring it into the house that night. A young man from your company came to the door at 8:00AM and asked if someone had left their purse out by the trash can. He offered to get the purse and bring it to me. There were two workers on the route and both showed courtesy and good judgement regarding this mistake of mine. I so appreciate this "random act of kindness" and I want them to know how much I appreciate what they did!


Fantastic job!

Dec 23, 2013 by Michael & Dorothy A.

We just want to take a moment to thank you and let you know that your crew does a fantastic job! You and your company are to be commended for such great service! Thank you to you and your staff for a job very well done!


Always pleased!

Nov 21, 2013 by Don & Rob M.

Just some feedback that as a customer for over 11 years, we are very pleased with your services!


Simple Words

May 21, 2013 by Jeannette & Tom

Sometimes simple words say it all. Thank you. We have never heard one negative word about your service in all the years we have been here. You have taken care of so many customers in our whole area. Truth be told, everyone we know has nothing but positive things to say about your employees – and we have been here a very long time. Again, thank you.


Great Job

May 01, 2013 by Thomas & Linda

Your customer service does a great job every time we call!


Terrific

Apr 23, 2013 by Janet L.

I forgot to set out my recycling and the workers noticed. I was standing outside and he called out to me to leave my recycling can out and he ran back to pick it up. I greatly appreciated that. The workers are terrific!!


Impeccable

Mar 13, 2013 by Evanna B.

Your service is impeccable and most reasonable. Your staff is very helpful and friendly. Nice to see a business run like a "family". Thanks to you all!!!!


Role Model for Customer Service

Mar 11, 2013 by James M.

Thank you and your employees for always being courteous, efficient, and professional. I have been living in Sun City since 2005 and Parks & Sons is one of few companies that I have dealt with that are always consistently excellent in every aspect of taking care of business and their customers. In this difficult economic time, you are the one bright spot that customers can always count on to do it right the first time. Thanks again for being the role model for customer service.


Great staff!

Mar 06, 2013 by Bob B.

You have very good people working for you. In 11 years, I have never had a reason to complain. You must have a hard time finding a crew that works as hard, fast, and efficiently as they do. Thanks for the great service!


Dependable service!!!

Feb 01, 2013 by Laura Ferguson

AS a homeowner in Sun City West, I want to thank you for your continuing, dependable service. You provide a much needed and appreciated service. Your staff is efficient without any mess on our streets. They are speedy at doing their job and respectful of the homeowners. Your kind of courteous service needs to be recognized. I thank you kindly and hope you share my appreciation with your staff who unfailingly are here every pick-up day.


Parks & Sons of Sun City, Inc. , USA 4.7 5.0 41 41 Twenty years of top-notch service! The crews are consistently courteous, and even more important, accommodating. Good management shines through!
Page:
12345
Customer Service Office:
11217 W. Nevada Ave
Youngtown, AZ 85363
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm

EMAIL: service@parksandsons.com
TEL: (623) 974-4791
FAX: (623) 977-7518

Payment Address:
P.O. Box 1158
Sun City, AZ 85372-1158
Do not mail correspondence or service requests with your payment.