Customer Reviews

Parks & Sons Employee Parks & Sons of Sun City, Inc. takes great pride in the work we do, our commitment to preserving the environment and especially the communities we serve. We strive to exceed expectations and continually pursue the highest customer satisfaction. Please read our reviews below and share your experience(s) with the rest of the community.*

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Admirable Service

Aug 09, 2017 by James M.

Your crew has went above and beyond what I expected of them. One of your young men saw me struggling to get out my trash, he came over and lent me a helping hand. He helped me ensure that my trash was taken away that day; I would never have expected that of anyone but he was more then willing to help me and for that I am greatly appreciate that there are still workers out there like that. Your company has amazing workers and they do a great job.


One of a Kind Service

Aug 09, 2017 by S.J. S

I am very pleased to say that I have had service with your company for over 10 years now; every year you guys provide the absolute best possible service. I am looking forward to many great years with you guys. Thank you for all that you do.


Impressive Service

Aug 09, 2017 by Ted J.

I am very happy with the service that has been provided to me. Your workers are always smiling, hard working and do a great job of making sure everything is cleaned up. They are very efficient; I am looking forward to many more years of service with your company.


Special Pickup

Aug 09, 2017 by Patricia H.

The drivers and helpers that came out to pick up bulk items did a wonderful job. I had a bunch of stuff; such as mattress's, box springs, doors & door frames and I bunch of other remodeling debris. They came and picked up all of the items and you would have never known I had all this stuff in front of my house. They were so quick and efficient; thank you for the stupendous work.


Stupendous Service

Aug 09, 2017 by Rick B.

I just wanted to give a thank you Jorge and his crew. Every time I see them they are working so hard and giving 110%; I appreciate the great customer service that they provide me and the community. Thank you guys!!!


Phenomenal Service

Aug 09, 2017 by Mike & Robin M.

The drivers and runners are so prompt, quiet, quick and neat. They are so hardworking and do an outstanding job.


Fantastic Job

Aug 09, 2017 by Cheryl F.

Your company has by far the best drivers & runners that I have ever met. They do a fantastic job and so hardworking. Thank you for the exceptional service.


By Far the best company

Aug 09, 2017 by Mica M.

I moved to Sun City almost 4 years ago; I have been in awe of the young men that you have working for you since day one. They are the hardest working gentlemen I have ever seen. I brag about them all the time; a friend even had a t-shirt made for me that says "I Love my garbage man". Thank you for the wonderful service and the exemplary treatment of the young men that work for Parks and Sons.


Hard Workers

Aug 09, 2017 by Frank Z.

Your workers are the nicest that I have had the pleasure to meet. They are very hard working and do a great job.


Outstanding Service

Aug 09, 2017 by Natalie B.

Parks and Sons is by far the best company that I have had the pleasure of being a customer of; I am very happy with their service. Thank you for the wonderful job.


Parks & Sons of Sun City, Inc. , USA 4.9 5.0 115 115 I had a great experience interacting with the hard working crew today. They have a tough job and it is just nice to see all the smiling faces and positive attitudes. The guys that
Customer Service Office:
11217 W. Nevada Ave
Youngtown, AZ 85363
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm

EMAIL: service@parksandsons.com
TEL: (623) 974-4791
FAX: (623) 977-7518

Payment Address:
P.O. Box 1158
Sun City, AZ 85372-1158
Do not mail correspondence or service requests with your payment.