Customer Reviews

Parks & Sons Employee Parks & Sons of Sun City, Inc. takes great pride in the work we do, our commitment to preserving the environment and especially the communities we serve. We strive to exceed expectations and continually pursue the highest customer satisfaction. Please read our reviews below and share your experience(s) with the rest of the community.*

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

First-rate service

Jan 10, 2016 by Jane Bernhart

Twenty years of top-notch service! The crews are consistently courteous, and even more important, accommodating. Good management shines through!


Excellent Service Since 1993

Oct 01, 2014 by Max & Jean S.

We have been with you since 1993. We have always received very good service from you. Thanks very much and have a lot more anniversaries!


Great customer service

Aug 22, 2014 by Edwin C.

I just want to say how happy we are with your service. Your crews do a wonderful job and they work really hard. They all deserve a big raise!


The Best in the Valley

Aug 02, 2014 by Brandon Klippel

My family has been in AZ for generations, so of course we knew Parks & Sons. Before I called them, I wanted some quotes to compare. Out of 5 different waste services Parks & Sons was the best price and the best service by far. Clarinda was extremely professional and she was the only one that I called who gave me straight forward pricing info up front and knew exactly how to guide me through the process of renting a dumpster. Even if Parks would have cost more (which they didn\'t) I would have gone with them because of the customer service I received. Parks & Sons is simply the best! Thank you Clarinda!


Efficient and Prompt

Aug 01, 2014 by Kathleen P.

I just wanted to send you a quick note to let you know how efficient your company is at getting things done and so promptly. Keep up the great work!


Breath of fresh air

Jul 03, 2014 by Wayne D.

Please thank your drivers for us. They have all been so helpful to accommodate our extra trash. We are from California and never in my years have I seen the hard work and dedication that your employees provide.


Excellent Staff!

Jun 10, 2014 by Thomas M.

I want to give a huge compliment to Mr. Stevens for his outstanding assistance and follow through for my property. It was a blessing to work with him and he went above and beyond!


Careful driver

May 29, 2014 by Patricia A.

Please inform our driver that we greatly appreciate him. He always slows down below the residential speed limit and is cautious because of the children and animals. He does a great job and is an asset to your company.


Polite workers

Apr 16, 2014 by Roland C.

The workers on our route are very nice and hard working. We are so pleased with the service they provide!


Website Improvement

Feb 17, 2014 by June C.

Love the changes to your website. Great improvement.


Parks & Sons of Sun City, Inc. , USA 4.7 5.0 41 41 Twenty years of top-notch service! The crews are consistently courteous, and even more important, accommodating. Good management shines through!
Page:
12345
Customer Service Office:
11217 W. Nevada Ave
Youngtown, AZ 85363
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm

EMAIL: service@parksandsons.com
TEL: (623) 974-4791
FAX: (623) 977-7518

Payment Address:
P.O. Box 1158
Sun City, AZ 85372-1158
Do not mail correspondence or service requests with your payment.